Contact persons to receive supplier questionnaires - worldwide list

We make sure that we're easy to reach. That's why suppliers to Güntner have regionally based contact persons available to them.

Country: Contact person: Email address:
Germany Nicole Kellner

Nicole.Kellner@guentner.com

Hungary Gyorgyi Emmer gyorgyi.emmer@guentner.com
Mexico Luis Guillen lguillen@guentner.com.mx
Indonesia Edy Kasianto edy.kasianto@guentner.co.id
Brazil Monica Dembinski mdembinski@frostfrio.com.br
China Nick Lee nick.lee@guentner.corp.com

Share this page

Supplier Questionnaire

Would you like to become one of Güntner's suppliers?
Then please fill out the form below and return it by E-mail to Nicole.Kellner@guentner.com